Whooo Hooo!

I won the Umbrella Prints 2012 Trimmings Competition – Peoples Choice Award!

I am thrilled to bits! Thank you to everyone that repinned my little book. The competition board was overloaded with fantastic entries – I can’t believe my luck! Thank you to the wonderful Umbrella Prints girls, Amy and Carly for a brilliant competition idea and for a wonderful product that is a pleasure to work with.

Image | ‘Oh How I Love Kites’ by Lauren PorcherΒ Β an incredibly talented photographer at the tender age of fifteen. | Image used with kind permission.Β 

18 thoughts on “Whooo Hooo!

  1. Hi Alisa, Congratulations I am very very happy for you.Your book is divine and I really loved finding out about the story behind, such a great achievement and process!
    Well done! Enjoy all the lovely prizes πŸ™‚
    Sandrine x

  2. Woo Hoo congratulations Alisa!!! It didn’t surprise me at all… I knew you were going to win with such a gorgeous entry!! πŸ™‚

  3. My exceptionally talented girl. You make me so proud. Congratulations and the warmest of
    hugs and kisses. Mum xx

  4. Congratulations! I am a bit slow reading blogs at the moment. This is fabulous news, and so well deserved, your creations are always so beautiful. Well done you!

Comments are closed.